Our Address:
5256 Peachtree Road
Suite 170
Atlanta, GA 30341

1 (800) 258-6119 - Toll Free
(478) 731-5067- Customer Service
Emmie Henderson Howard
Founder
emmie@southernproper.com

Ansley Kuhlke
Vice President of Society & Service
ansley@southernproper.com

Eleni Dermatas
Director of E-Commerce
eleni@southernproper.com

Dalton Hufstetler
Account Executive
dalton@southernproper.com

Dahlia Bennett
Director of Special Programs
dahlia@southernproper.com
Customer Service
customerservice@southernproper.com

Weddings
weddings@southernproper.com

Sales
864.430-4002
sales@southernproper.com

Belles & Beaus info
bellesandbeaus@southernproper.com

Contact Us





* Required Fields